Yes, if you are subscribed to a paid Wavve plan, your unused minutes from the past will automatically roll over. 

How rollover minutes work for each specific paid plan:

If you are on the Alpha Plan, you can roll over up to 30 minutes of unused video time.

If you are on the Beta Plan, you can roll over up to 90 minutes of unused video time.

If you are on the Gamma Plan, you already have unlimited minutes so rollover minutes don't apply.

Rollover minutes are not available for the Free Plan. 

Did this answer your question?