Yes, if you are subscribed to a paid Wavve plan, your unused minutes from the past will automatically roll over. 

How rollover minutes work for each specific paid plan:

If you are on the Creator Plan, you can rollover up to 60 minutes of unused video time.

If you are on the Influencer Plan, you can rollover up to 120 minutes of unused video time.

If you are on the Agency Plan, you can rollover up to 600 minutes of unused video time.

Rollover minutes are not available for the Free Plan. 

When is support available?

Read this link for support hours: https://support.wavve.co/en/articles/5373873-when-is-support-available-to-help-me

Did this answer your question?