Although you aren't able to completely delete already created videos, you can use the Archive feature to separate them from your other videos on the My Videos page

To do so, click the More button next to the video you'd like to remove and then select Archive: 

Please note that archiving videos will not restore used minutes on your account.

Did this answer your question?