Archiving a design allows you to separate it from the rest of your videos on the My Videos page


To do so, click the More button next to the video you'd like to remove and then select Archive:


To view your archived designs select the Archived filter at the top of the page: 

To view only archived designs, you must also unselect Non Archived filter:

Please note that archiving videos will not restore used minutes on your account.

Did this answer your question?