When you upgrade or downgrade within a billing cycle, your next invoice will include the normal monthly charge along with a pro-rated amount based on how many days you spent on each plan the month before.

So if you upgraded from the $10 plan to the $18 plan halfway through the month, your next month's bill would include your regular monthly charge for the current plan along with a charge for the half-month spent on the new plan from the month before (in that scenario, it would be an additional $9 on the next bill).

Did this answer your question?