We are now offering a "Pause" option for Wavve users who don't need the full power of their subscription for 1-2 months. This is great for podcasters or musicians who are taking a temporary break from producing or marketing. You can pause your subscription by going to app.wavve.co/settings/account and clicking "Pause" under the "Subscription Status" section.

What happens when I pause my subscription?
While paused, your account will be temporarily moved to the free tier. You will still be able to access your designs, create videos, and use any rollover minutes you've accumulated. However, your videos will be limited to 60 seconds in length, and any videos that you create will include a small Wavve logo/watermark at the top of the video. This watermark will only be present for a short duration of the video. 

After the pause period, you will automatically be resubscribed to your previous plan.

What's the difference between pausing and canceling my subscription?
When you pause your account, you will still have access to any rollover minutes you've accumulated while subscribing to a Wavve premium plan. If you cancel your account, you will lose these rollover minutes.

Did this answer your question?